Reviews - Hair Xpressions of Fairfax, VA 22032
Reviews
Review us on:
Yvonne W.
4/15/2017
I will not go anywhere else. Everyone is so nice. Every time I go, they all remember me and my family. The stylists are all very professional. Lisa is amazing!
Phillip G.
10/4/2016
Finally!!! A stylist that listens to the style you want and then executes it to shear(<--- no pun intended) perfection!!!� I will highly recommend Lisa to all my friends and family!
Tania E. A.
10/15/2016
Diana and Lisa are exceptional talented hairstylist and their prices are very good! Got some purple highlights for first time and I LOVE it!! Highly recommended!
Emily I.
10/13/2017
i first went here a while back for a groupon haircut...got set up with diana and she did a great job! i decided to go back again for another haircut and also highlights this time.... she was easy to talk to and took the time to listen to what i wanted and also had plenty of pictures to show me of her previous work, which all looked great. i am very happy with my hair
Shawn J.
9/3/2016
Rose is awesome does a wonderful job and listens to what you want. Very happy. Would recommend to everyone.
John T.
5/23/2015
Great men's haircut at a very reasonable price. I always ask for Lisa and she always does a great job. Her salon is very friendly, cozy, and clean! She offers many options for coloring, waxing, threading as well. I never want to go anywhere else in Virginia! I always drive about 30 minutes but it is always worthwhile. I highly recommend men and women. I've switched from many different hairstyles, and Lisa at Hair Xpressions always does a great job and is always so pleasant.
Stefani S.
3/12/2016
Rose was absolutely amazing! I called for a last minute appointment and she was able to get me in without any wait time. I went in with somewhat of an idea and she made my hair more beautiful than I could have imagined! I will definitely be returning!
Robin T.
10/24/2015
Wow! I have followed Lisa wherever she goes. Why? Because she is just fantastic. Everything from cut to color, it always turns out beautifully. The shop is so clean, and cozy with lovely decor. Oh and she gives the best shampoo. Super!